Music Calendar @FUMC

Vocal soloists and instrumentalist are used extensively at FUMC. Soloists provide special music for all 8:15 a.m. services and frequently participate in special programs. Instrumentalists (brass, wood-winds, strings & percussion) are used frequently to accompany anthems and provide special service music. Musicians interested in participating in this aspect of the music program should contact Director of Music, Bob Weiss.


Sunday, January 29, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Our Hope Arises


Sunday, February 5, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The Welcome Table


Sunday, February 12, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: His Eye is on the Sparrow


Sunday, February 19, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come Before the Lord with Praise


Wednesday, February 22, 2023 ASH WEDNESDAY

7:00 PM -- Prayer of Communion


Sunday, February 26, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Surely He Has Borne Our Griefs


Sunday, March 5, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come to Us


Sunday, March 12, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Restoration


Sunday, March 19, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Upon This Altar


Sunday, March 26, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Pieta


Sunday, April 2, 2023 PALM SUNDAY

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Hosanna n the Highest


Sunday, April 6, 2023 HOLY THURSDAY

7:00 PM -- Sanctuary Choir: Silent Was the Night


Sunday, April 9, 2023 EASTER SUNDAY

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Alleluia, Christ Is Alive!


Sunday, April 16, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come, Proclaim the Victory


Sunday, April 23, 2023 NATIVE AMERICAN MINISTRIES SUNDAY

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Native American Prayer


Sunday, April 30, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Praise the Lord, Our God, Forever


Sunday, May 7, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O God, Our Help in Ages Past


Sunday, May 14, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Look at the World


Sunday, May 21, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sing to the Lord! Alleluia!


Sunday, May 28, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Spirit Song


Sunday, June 4, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Holy, Holy, Holy


Sunday, June 11, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Be Strong


Sunday, June 18, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Lift Every Voice and Sing


Sunday, June 25, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Lift My Eye Unto the Hills


Sunday, July 2, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Hymn to America


Sunday, July 9, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Grace


Sunday, July 16, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Yet There Is Room


Sunday, July 23, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee


Sunday, July 30, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Soloist


Sunday, August 6, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Soloist


Sunday, August 13, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Soloist


Sunday, August 20, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: With a Voice of Singing


Sunday, August 27, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Fanfare of Praise

Sunday, September 3, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Anthem for Communion

Sunday, September 10, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sometimes a Light Surprises

Sunday, September 17, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: A Million Notes


Sunday, September 24, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: It Is Well With My Soul

Sunday, October 1, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: One World, One Communion

Sunday, October 8, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Rise Up, My Soul!

Sunday, October 15, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Brethren, We Have Met to Worship

Sunday, October 22, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Will Sing with the Spirit

Sunday, October 29, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Living Christ, Our Rock and Foundation

Sunday, November 5, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Tribute to the Saints

Sunday, November 12, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Living Water, Guiding Spirit

Sunday, November 19, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: A Song of Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 26, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:

Sunday, December 3, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Advent Canticle

Sunday, December 10, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Of the Father’s Love Begotten

Sunday, December 17, 2023

8:15 -- A Service of Lessons and Carols

10:45 — A Service of Lessons and Carols

Sunday, December 24, 2023

8:15 --

10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:

Sunday, December 24, 2023 — Christmas Eve

5:00 pm -- Sanctuary Choir: The Snow Lay on the Ground

Sunday, December 31, 2023

8:15 -- Soloist

10:45 -- Soloist