Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections




Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Autumn Carol

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Be Thou My Vision

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Here I Am Lord

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: How Can I Keep from Singing

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir, brass & percussion: God of the Ages

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Dakota Hymn

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Give Thanks and Sing

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Little Drop of Heaven

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Prophets Knew

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The World Awaits Your Coming

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022
8:15 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Lessons and Carols
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Lessons and Carols

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022
7:00 PM -- Sanctuary Choir:  

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, January 1, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, January 8, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Winter Carol

Sunday, January 15, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: As the Deer

Sunday, January 22, 2023
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble:  
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  I Sing the Mighty Power of God

Sunday, January 29, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Our Hope Arises

Sunday, February 5, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The Welcome Table

Sunday, February 12, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: His Eye is on the Sparrow

Sunday, February 19, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Lift High the Cross

Wednesday, February 22, 2023  ASH WEDNESDAY

Sunday, February 26, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Surely He Has Borne Our Griefs

Sunday, March 5, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come to Us

Sunday, March 12, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Restoration

Sunday, March 19, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Upon This Altar

Sunday, March 26, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Pieta

Sunday, April 2, 2023  PALM SUNDAY
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Hosanna n the Highest

Sunday, April 6, 2023   HOLY THURSDAY
7:00 PM -- Sanctuary Choir: Silent Was the Night

Sunday, April 9, 2023 EASTER SUNDAY
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Alleluia, Christ Is Alive!

Sunday, April 16, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come, Proclaim the Victory

Sunday, April 23, 2023 NATIVE AMERICAN MINISTRIES SUNDAY
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Native American Prayer

Sunday, April 30, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Praise the Lord, Our God, Forever

Sunday, May 7, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O God, Our Help in Ages Past

Sunday, May 14, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Look at the World

Sunday, May 21, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sing to the Lord! Alleluia!

Sunday, May 28, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Spirit Song

Sunday, June 4, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Holy, Holy, Holy

Sunday, June 11, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Be Strong

Sunday, June 18, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Lift Every Voice and Sing

Sunday, June 25, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Lift My Eye Unto the Hills

Sunday, July 2, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Hymn to America

Sunday, July 9, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Grace

Sunday, July 16, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Yet There Is Room

Sunday, July 23, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

Sunday, July 30, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, August 6, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, August 13, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, August 20, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  With a Voice of Singing

Sunday, August 27, 2023
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Fanfare of Praise

































































We Say Amen