Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections



Sunday, April 15, 2018 
8:15 -- Steve Mitchell, soloist
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Room at the Welcome Table 

Sunday, April 22, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Am Bound for the Promised Land 

Sunday, April 29, 2018 -- One Service only today
10:00 -- Sanctuary Choir: Take My Life 

Sunday, May 6, 2018 
8:15 -- Allison Spiller: O Lord, Bread of Life
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Lord, Bread of Life

Sunday, May 13, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Who Will Teach the Children? 

Sunday, May 20, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Christ Is King! 

Sunday, May 27, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Walk Humbly with Your God 

Sunday, June 3, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Love Divine

Sunday, June 10, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Holy, Holy, Holy

Sunday, June 17, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come Before Him with Song 

Sunday, June 24, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Fairest Lord Jesus

Sunday, July 1, 2018 
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: This Is My Song

Sunday, July 8, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: My Jesus, I Love Thee

Sunday, July 15, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: If My People Will Pray

Sunday, July 22, 2018 
8:15 -- Brass ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let All the People Sing Praise

Sunday, July 29, 2018 -- soloist

Sunday, August 5, 2018 -- soloist

Sunday, August 12, 2018 -- soloist

Sunday, August 19, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah

Sunday, August 26, 2018 
8:15 -- Brass ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Exclamation of Praise 

Sunday, September 2, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Thy Table Lord

Sunday, September 9, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Praise the Lord Forevermore

Sunday, September 16, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Beautiful Savior

Sunday, September 23, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Beautiful Treasures

Sunday, September 30, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Declare Your Maker's Praise

Sunday, October 7, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & percussion: Halle, Halle, Halle

Sunday, October 14, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Youth Choir: Let There Be Peace on Earth

Sunday, October 21, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: How Great Thou Art/Majesty

Sunday, October 28, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

Sunday, November 4, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: For All the Saints

Sunday, November 11, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Rivers of Living Water

Sunday, November 18, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Thanksgiving Canticle

Sunday, November 25, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Celtic Psalm of Praise

Sunday, December 2, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Advent Alleluia
5:00 pm -- Advent Music Vespers

Sunday, December 9, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Advent Canticle
5:00 -- Advent Music Vespers

Sunday, December 16, 2018 
5:00 -- Advent Music Vespers

Sunday, December 23, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Tidings Carol
5:00 -- Advent Music Vespers

Monday, December 24 -- Christmas Eve
5:00 pm -- Candlelight Service
7:00 pm -- Candlelight Service:  Sanctuary Choir: Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head

Sunday, December 30, 2018
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, January 6, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Want to Walk

Sunday, January 13, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: We Would See Jesus

Sunday, January 20, 2019
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Brass: When Morning Gilds the Skies

Sunday, January 27, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: For the Beauty of the Earth