Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections




Sunday, December 5, 2021
8:15 -- Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus - Emily Gallagher, soloist
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Every Valley by Patti Drennan

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021
8:15 -- Emily Gallagher, soloist: Once in Royal David's City
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Away in a Manger   arr. H. Helvey

Friday, Dec. 24, 2021 -- Christmas Eve
7;00 p.m. -- Aubrey & Paige Hefferman, Necia Jannings, Handbells:
        O Holy Night   arr. D. E. Wagner

Sunday, Dec. 26, 2021
8:15 -- Emily Gallagher, soloist: Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child
10:45 -- Emily Gallagher, soloist: Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child

Sunday, January 2, 2022
8:15 -- Emily Gallagher, soloist: The Kings  arr. K. Lee Scott
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Seeker's Carol  by Vicki Tucker Courtney

Sunday, January 9, 2022
8:15 -- Paula McNally, soloist: My Son, the Beloved   by David Blackwell
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Winter Carol   by Austin Lovelace

Sunday, January 16, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  With a Voice of Singing, by Martin Shaw

Sunday, January 23, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  It Is Well With My Soul, arr. Mark Hayes

Sunday, January 30, 2022
8:15 -- 

Sunday, February 6, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Be Thou My Vision, arr. Mary Hayes

Sunday, February 13, 2022
8:15 -- 

Sunday, February 20, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Come to Us, arr. Patti Drennan

Sunday, February 27, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 (Ash Wednesday)
7:00 p.m. -- Sanctuary Choir:  Eat This Bread

Sunday, March 6, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, March 13, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, March 20, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, March 27, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, April 3, 2022
8:15 -- 
10:45 --