FuMC Virtual musicians

We Are Not Alone
by Pepper Chopln
FUMC Virtual Sanctuary Choir

All Is Well
by M.W. Smith/arr. L. Larson
FUMC Virtual Choir

Festival of Hymns for 4 Pianos
by Mark Hayes
Anita Hutton, 4 pianos

My Jesus, I Love Thee
Robert Weiss, trombone quintet

Just a Closer Walk with Thee
Robert Weiss, trombone quartet

The Old Rugged Cross
arr. Sim Flora
Robert Weiss, trombone quartet and synthesized piano

Allegretto by F. J. Haydn
Anita Hutton, piano and organ

YouTube Link